Style

May 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

Sooo, I’m at a starbucks waiting for my BF to get here (I’m in soho) so we can go eat and drink at Savoy. Anywho, I’ve not seen more stylish coffee feins before! Especially the group of four rocking an uncontrived “intellectual” style. Does that sound like an oxymoron? Well it’s true their style is totally unpretentious. I really want one of the ladies’ shoes. She’s got a sweet pair of black brogues. The other woman has a fab scarf and a quirky sweater that I couldn’t pull off but looks great on her. The men of the group look amazing as well. Very sartorial style for each of them.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Style at reality sandwiches.

meta

